Composed with over 80 individuals, this year's staff is the largest and most diverse. It includes representation from Carleton University, Champlain College, Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf, Concordia University, Dawson College, École Polytechnique de Montréal, HEC Montréal, John Abbott College, Marianopolis College, McGill University, Texas A&M University, Université de Montréal, University of Ottawa, University of Rome Tor Vergata, Université de Sherbrooke and Vanier College.


Secretary-General: Jonathan Sasson (Université de Montréal, Faculty of Law)
Under-Secretary-General for Administration: George Stoyanov (Concordia University)
Under-Secretary-General for Committees: Shehrbano Jamali Niazi (McGill University)
Under-Secretary-General for Delegate Relations: Ommu-Kulsoom Jumada Abdul-Rahman (McGill University)
Under-Secretary-General for Finance & Business: Christelle Tessono (McGill University)

Senior Staff

Director of Operations: Bakry Alsaieq (Vanier College)
Director of Operations: Jia Rong Shao (Marianopolis College)
Director of Photography: Gabrielle Vendette (Concordia University)
Director of Public Relations: Ashton Mathias (McGill University)


World Health Organization (WHO)
Chair: Feodora Chouakri (McGill University)
Assistant Chair: Anthi Tsobou (McGill University)
Assistant Chair: Lilia Brahimi (McGill University)
Assistant Chair: Sara Elizabeth Aubé (Concordia University)

Office of the UN High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
Chair: Jessica Condemi (Université de Montréal, Faculty of Law)
Assistant Chair: Jaspreet Kaur Dhillon (Concordia University)
Assistant Chair: Mary Lynne Loftus (McGill University)

United Nations Environment Assembly (UNEA)
Chair: Valeria Lau (Dawson College)
Assistant Chair: Annelies Coessens (Concordia University)
Assistant Chair: Benjamin Colpron (McGill University)
Assistant Chair: Lucie Belzile (Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf)

United Nations Children’s Fund (UNICEF)
Chair: Charline Côté-Lessard (McGill University)
Assistant Chair: Elizabeth Franceschini (Champlain College)
Assistant Chair: Julia Singerman (Marianopolis College)
Assistant Chair: Juliette Ryan-Lortie (McGill University)

Union africaine (UA)
Président : Sid Djahlat (Dawson College)
Vice-présidente : Adeline Guedegbe (University of Ottawa, Faculty of Law)
Vice-présidente : Ines Zerrouki (Dawson College)
Vice-présidente : Marianne Bellemare (Université de Montréal, Faculty of Law)

United Nations Security Council (UNSC)

Crisis Team
Crisis Director: Alexander Karasick (McGill University)
Assistant Crisis Director: Darena Muca (Concordia University)
Assistant Crisis Director: Eric Sader (Dawson College)
Assistant Crisis Director: Jeremy Allen (McGill University)
Assistant Crisis Director: Luisa Falcone (University of Rome Tor Vergata)
Assistant Crisis Director: Nina Fairbrother (Dawson College)
Assistant Crisis Director: Rana Gaffar (Marianopolis College)
Assistant Crisis Director: SooYun Cho (Université de Montréal, Faculty of Law)

Chair: Amory Benk (Concordia University)
Assistant Chair: Charles Roy (John Abbott College)
Assistant Chair: Samah Khandker (Marianopolis College)

World Food Programme (WFP)
Chair: Patrick O’Donnell (McGill University)
Assistant Chair: Claudia Leung (McGill University)
Assistant Chair: Marie-Pier Thibault-Messier (McGill University)
Assistant Chair: Shubhanker Joshi (McGill University)

International Court of Justice (ICJ)
Chair: Brandon Pellegrini (Marianopolis College)
Assistant Chair: Ryan Nathan (Concordia University)
Assistant Chair: Yu Chen Ding (Collège Jean-de-Brébeuf)

United Nations Global Compact Board (UNGCB)
Chair: Cassandra Moschella (McGill University)
Assistant Chair: Amanda Clohosy (Dawson College)
Assistant Chair: Julienne Wang (Université de Montréal, Faculty of Law)
Assistant Chair: Nicholas Rousseau (Marianopolis College)

International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
Chair: Andréa Baptiste (McGill University, Faculty of Law)
Assistant Chair: Dalton Liggett (John Abbott College)
Assistant Chair: Ki Young Son (École Polytechnique de Montréal)
Assistant Chair: Sean Aoun (McGill University)

Organisation of Islamic Cooperation (OIC)
Chair: Syed Haziq Masood (Texas A&M University)
Assistant Chair: Adriana Franco (McGill University)
Assistant Chair: Garin Kassabian (Marianopolis College)
Assistant Chair: Maximilian Fiorante (Université de Montréal)

Haitian Revolution of 1791 – 1804 (HR)

French Colonialists
Co-Crisis Director: Alexander Rigante (Université de Montréal, Faculty of Law)
Assistant Crisis Director: Mercedes Alexia Tabah (University of Ottawa)
Assistant Crisis Director: Myriam Babin (Concordia University)
Assistant Crisis Director: Parminder Cheema (McGill University)
Assistant Crisis Director: Victoria Bolanos-Roberts (Concordia University)
Chair: Issa Ammari (Université de Montréal, Faculty of Law)
Assistant Chair: Sabrina Rahman (Dawson College)

Haitian Revolutionaries
Co-Crisis Director: Gabriel Guppy (Concordia University)
Assistant Crisis Director: Andrew Fawaz (McGill University)
Assistant Crisis Director: Dimitrios Valkanas (Dawson College)
Assistant Crisis Director: Paul Kaiser (McGill University)
Assistant Crisis Director: Stephann Sahmkow (Concordia University)
Assistant Crisis Director: Victor Martin (McGill University)
Chair: Alexandre Vachon (McGill University)
Assistant Chair: Angela Du (Concordia University)

International Press Forum (IPF)
Director: Hawa Maiga (McGill University)
Assistant Director: Ioana Zamfir (Dawson College)
Assistant Director: Lauren Parison (McGill University)
Assistant Director: Sara Temessek (Vanier College)
Assistant Director: Simon Guevara-Ponce (Dawson College)


Photographer: Jasper Yun (Marianopolis College)