Blue Division Committees (Secondary School & CEGEP DELEGATES)

International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
United Nation Organization on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)
United Nations Security Council (Cuban Missile Crisis)
World Health Organization (WHO)

Orange Division Committees (CEGEP & University DELEGATES)

International Court of Justice (ICJ)
United Nations Conference on International Organization (San Francisco Conference)
United Nations General Assembly Fourth Committee (SPECPOL)
United Nations Security Council (Lebanon Hostage Crisis)

Press Corps Committee (Secondary School, CEGEP & University DELEGATES)

International Press Forum (IPF)